bethel college basketball statistics

 
Bethel College Athletic Logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Media
  • Live Stats
  • Apps
  • Updates
  • Recruit Me
 
Photo for Mens Basketball Announces Incoming ClassPhoto for Ott Adds to Impressive Postseason ResumePhoto for Ott Named NAIA Second Team All-AmericanPhoto for Lightfoot, Ott Headline NCCAA All-Region Team
Arrows
photo
Learn More
photo
Arrows
Recent Headlines
News Photo
M. Basketball | Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Stueve Recognized for Classroom Success
 
News Photo
M. Basketball | Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Heartbreak Ends Season for M. Basketball in NAIA Tournament
 
News Photo
M. Basketball | Thu, Mar 1, 2018
NAIA Releases M. Basketball National Championship Bracket
 
News Photo
M. Basketball | Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Ott and Forman Garner All-Crossroads League
 
News Photo
M. Basketball | Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Pilots Drop Third Straight to Mount Vernon Nazarene
 
News Photo
M. Basketball | Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Pilots Gain One Spot in Top 25 Poll
 
News Archive
 
 
M. Basketball
OverallCrossroadsStreak
0-0 (.000)0-0 (.000)
  • Team Home
  • Roster
  • Schedule & Results
  • Coaches
  • Record Book
  • Prospect Form
  • Stats
 
  • Upcoming
  • Recent
Friday, Oct 12
M. Basketball – JV
Kellogg CC at8:00 pm
BethelET
Tuesday, Oct 16
M. Basketball – JV
Indiana Institute of Technology at8:00 pm
BethelET
Thursday, Oct 18
M. Basketball
Concordia University at4:00 pm
BethelET
Friday, Oct 19
M. Basketball – JV
Bethel at8:00 pm
Judson UniversityET
Monday, Oct 22
M. Basketball – JV
Bethel at7:00 pm
Madonna UniversityET
Tuesday, Oct 23
M. Basketball
Bethel at3:30 pm
Grand Valley StateET
Thursday, Oct 25
M. Basketball – JV
Madonna University at7:00 pm
BethelET
Saturday, Oct 27
M. Basketball
Bethel at3:00 pm
Siena Heights UniversityET
Monday, Oct 29
M. Basketball – JV
Goshen College at8:00 pm
BethelET
Tuesday, Oct 30
M. Basketball
Indiana Institute of Technology at7:00 pm
BethelET
Wednesday, Oct 31
M. Basketball – JV
Bethel at7:00 pm
Glen Oaks CCET
Friday, Nov 2
M. Basketball
Bethel vs3:00 pm
Waldorf UniversityET
Holiday Inn Express Tip-Off Classic
Saturday, Nov 3
M. Basketball
Bethel vs3:00 pm
Saint Ambrose UniversityET
Holiday Inn Express Tip-Off Classic
Monday, Nov 5
M. Basketball – JV
Lake Michigan College at8:00 pm
BethelET
Tuesday, Nov 6
M. Basketball
Bethel at6:00 pm
Roosevelt UniversityET
Wednesday, Nov 7
M. Basketball – JV
Bethel at7:00 pm
Lansing CCET
Friday, Nov 9
M. Basketball
Indiana University-South Bend at7:00 pm
BethelET
Saturday, Nov 10
M. Basketball
Madonna University at3:00 pm
BethelET
Monday, Nov 12
M. Basketball – JV
Bethel at7:00 pm
Ancilla CollegeET
Thursday, Nov 15
M. Basketball – JV
Bethel at7:30 pm
Goshen CollegeET
Wednesday, Mar 7
M. Basketball
(18)Bethel at(OT)75
(16)Oklahoma Wesleyan University83
NAIA Division II National Championship First Round
stats recap
Wednesday, Feb 21
M. Basketball
Mount Vernon Nazarene University at80
(15)Bethel76
Crossroads League Tournament Quarterfinals
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 17
M. Basketball
(3)University of Saint Francis at68
(16)Bethel76
stats recap
Tuesday, Feb 13
M. Basketball
(16)Bethel at78
(RV)Marian University71
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 10
M. Basketball
(16)Bethel at73
Mount Vernon Nazarene University75
stats recap
Tuesday, Feb 6
M. Basketball
(22)Spring Arbor University at80
(16)Bethel81
stats recap
Saturday, Feb 3
M. Basketball
(13)Bethel at77
Grace College75
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 31
M. Basketball
Goshen College at80
(13)Bethel91
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 27
M. Basketball
(13)Bethel at82
(8)Indiana Wesleyan University84
stats recap
Tuesday, Jan 23
M. Basketball
Huntington University at95
(11)Bethel90
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 20
M. Basketball
(11)Bethel at70
(2)University of Saint Francis72
stats recap
Thursday, Jan 18
M. Basketball
Mount Vernon Nazarene University at(OT)77
(11)Bethel73
stats recap
Tuesday, Jan 16
M. Basketball
(11)Bethel at73
Taylor University67
stats recap
Tuesday, Jan 9
M. Basketball
(11)Bethel at63
(13)Spring Arbor University62
stats recap
Saturday, Jan 6
M. Basketball
(4)Indiana Wesleyan University at91
(14)Bethel70
stats recap
Wednesday, Jan 3
M. Basketball
Marian University at(OT)102
(14)Bethel105
stats recap
Friday, Dec 29
M. Basketball
(14)Bethel at100
University of Windsor81
stats recap
Thursday, Dec 28
M. Basketball
(14)Bethel at103
Great Lakes Christian College64
stats recap
Wednesday, Dec 20
M. Basketball
(14)Bethel at(2OT)91
(RV)Keiser University87
Marietta Rappaport Holiday Classic (Dec. 19-20) hosted by Keiser (Fla.)
stats recap
Tuesday, Dec 19
M. Basketball
(14)Bethel vs92
Johnson & Wales University68
Marietta Rappaport Holiday Classic (Dec. 19-20) hosted by Keiser (Fla.)
stats recap
 
 
 
Arrows
Recruit Me
Watch Live
Give Now
View Now
Arrows